The car was for my elderly parents & the car needed to fit a few specific requirements

. I spoke to Walter and was provided all of the details (including pictures) so I could make an informed decision to buy! After several conversations, I live about 35 miles away, so I asked and Walter agreed to hold the car for me! The paperwork was quick and easy, but the car needed some work. There were a few delays, but Walter kept me informed (meaning He called me)! When the car was ready, Walter delivered the car to my parents house! We are very pleased with the car and the extraordinary efforts of Walter and others at Huffines! – P W #HappyCustomers #FridayFeeling

Posted in Chevrolet Automobiles

Leave a comment

Follow Us on Twitter
Customers & Family
Categories
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
(972) 867-4000
Monday thru Friday
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am to 8:00 pm